Our Team

Andre

General Manager

Andre

Email: andre@ppm1875.com

Office: (701) 356-3085

Mike

Chief Financial Officer

Mike

Email: mike@ppm1875.com

Office: (701) 356-3085

Colette

Office Manager
Human Resources Management

Colette

Email: colette@ppm1875.com

Office: (701) 356-3085

Amanda

Accounts Payable

Amanda

Email: amanda@ppm1875.com

Office: (701) 356-3085

Ashlee

Accounts Receivables

Ashlee

Email: ashlee@ppm1875.com

Office: (701) 356-3085

Rachel

Property Manager

Rachel

Email: rachel@ppm1875.com

Office: (701) 356-3085

Susan

Compliance Administrator

Susan

Email: susan@ppm1875.com

Office: (701) 356-3085

Tara

Property Manager

Tara

Email: tara@ppm1875.com

Office: (701) 356-3085

Jeanine

Property Manager

Jeanine

Email: jeanine@ppm1875.com

Office: (701) 356-3085

Lori

Property Manager

Lori

Email: lori@ppm1875.com

Office: (701) 356-3085

new jeana 67c5ef

Leasing Agent

Jeana

Email: jeana@ppm1875.com

Office: (701) 356-3085

Susie

Western ND Area Manager

Susie

Email: scole@ppm1875.com

Office: (701) 690-6270

zuleyma

Western ND Area Assistant Manager

Zuleyma

Email: zuleyma@ppm1875.com

Office: (701) 690-9132

Powered by: Avallo Panel