Home Finderhome finder icon

Can't find what you're looking for? No problem! Feel free to contact us - we are happy to work with you, and help you find a place to call home.

New Town, ND

Welcome to the territory!

New Town is a city in Mountrail County, North Dakota located on State Highway 23 at the crossing of Lake Sakakawea by the Four Bears Bridge. The population was 3,200 in 2014. New Town is the largest city and administrative center of the Fort Berthold Reservation. New Town is home to Fort Berthold Community College. . The city has recreation for all seasons including; fishing, boating, water skiing, and trails for hiking.

On the Map

Powered by: Avallo Panel